Monday, April 13, 2009

SEO Bailout On Taxday

Aaron Wall is Interviewing Perry Marshall on April 15th to give readers and followers a business bailout, how to maximize advertisement expenses on Google Adwords.

Perry Marshall is the author of "The Definitive Guide to Google AdWords" and one of the best known AdWords specialist on the Internet.

Perry will explain ways to reduce AdWords clicks cost by 20% to 70% than your competition is paying for the same traffic, and how to get the best out of your advertising investment. He'll discuss why "SEO people" often avoid Pay Per Click and how to blend both worlds together for not just 2X results, but 3X.

Time: 2:00pm Central Time (3pm EST / 12pm Pacific / 19:00 GMT)
Date: Wednesday April 15, 2009
MP3's/transcripts will be available for purchase.

Reserve your spot at http://www.perrymarshall.com/aaron/

Sphere: Related Content

No comments: